Outpost – Episode 74 – Secrets Kept

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Outpost – Episode 74 – Secrets Kept

Release Date: May 12, 2017

Listen Now

Farmer’s past as an agent of Section 31 comes back to haunt him as he pursues the rogue agent Mith… and the truth.


Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Written, produced, directed and audio engineered by Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond.

In order of appearance, the cast for this episode featured the voice talents of:

Marilyn Sparks as Mith
Jim Wilhelm as Gretok
Carolyn Peterson as Jenneth
Eddie Bowley as Yov
Jonathan Jackson as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Deborah Adams as Lt. Karen Denali
Tim Cree as Genaro Boak
Ben Cromey as Vurk
Doug Cromey as Tirgil
Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Daniel McIntosh as Captain Taldeen
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
Edward Winterrose as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Jon Specht as Chief Burt Knox
Vincent Brownlee as Agent Yamanu Lancer
Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal
RC Thorne as DS3 Nurse

FEATURING: Original Music provided courtesy of: Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions; Kevin MacLeod from Incompetech.com, and Jared Cowing.

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond