Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 71A – Wargames

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 71A – Wargames

Release Date: February 24, 2016

Listen Now

A chance encounter in sector 511 yields an unexpected surprise…

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Written, produced, directed and audio engineered by Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond.

In order of appearance, the cast for this episode featured the voice talents of:

Thomas Barnes as Science Officer Clegg
Lee Montgomery as Ensign Cia
Ed Kowalski as Captain Nebb
Adam Crowe as Ensign Gerald
Michael Dryburgh as Lt. Quor
Karl “Chad” Long as Lt. Gumm
Jonathan Jackson as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
and Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Special Thanks to: James L. Sims, Billy Johnson, Lora Valwiler, Michael Whitcomb, Teresa Lehmitz, Holly Kopp who served as Crew #2.

FEATURING: Original Music provided courtesy of: Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions; Kevin MacLeod from, and Jared Cowing.

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond