Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 44A – Follow the Script

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 44A – Follow the Script

Release Date: March 5, 2013

Listen Now

When an away team is sent to on a survey mission to an alien world, they are caught in a cave-in which injures the team leader. Do the rest of the team members have what it takes to make it safely back to the USS Remington?

This special episode was recorded on location at the COSine Science Fiction Convention in Colorado Springs, CO in January 2013.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Michael McGraw as Ensign Kurras
Jessica Straits as Ensign Morton
David Gilmore as Ensign Weaver
Shirley Frantz as Ensign Darnas
Paul Lavelle as Captain Steele
and Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions; Additional Music Provided by Kevin MacLeod at

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase