Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 23 – Shades of the Future

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 23 – Shades of the Future

Release Date: April 5, 2011

Listen Now

Captain Buchanan’s long, painful and nightmarish journey comes to an end in the Season Three premiere of Star Trek: Outpost.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Edward Gore as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Rob Watson as Admiral Bartholomew Thomas
Myka Raymond as the Computer
Jon Specht as Chief Burt Knox
Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Bill McIntosh as Grandpa Salvatore Exler
Larry Phelan as Dr. Arban Breetal
Gareth Bowley as Yeoman Tovar-Smith
Deborah Adams as Lt. Karen Denali
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
Michael Liebmann as Engineer Jack Graves
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Damon Fries as Ensign Kyle
Nick Armstrong as Med Tech Giles
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Brittani Ebert as Engineer Gliss
Tanja Milovejic as Med Tech Johnson
Greg Littlefield as Commander Pierce

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase