Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 19 – Chasms: Part I

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 19 – Chasms: Part I

Release Date: November 5, 2010

Listen Now

The Chimera returns home amid fanfare after their battle with the Solar Winds, but not everyone is happy with the celebration. Meanwhile, Jenneth finds herself abandoned in an escape pod — until a mysterious ship offers aid…and a friendly voice.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

In order of appearance, the cast for this episode featured the voice talents of:

MJ Cogburn as Captain Brittara
CC Petersen as Jenneth
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Gareth Bowley as Yeoman Tovar-Smith
Damon Fries as Ensign Kyle
Joseph Orr as Ensign Randy Thomas
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Waleed Ovase as Ensign Grelding
Jon Specht as Chief Engineer Knox
Jules Ismail as Goshen
Edward Gore as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Bryan Lincoln as Thorum
Chris Lipscombe as Emkaien
Al Aseoche as Med Tech Johnson
Nick Armstrong as Med Tech Giles
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Paul Lavelle as Capt. Steele
Deborah Adams as Lt. Karen Denali

FEATURING: Original music composed and performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions
Additional music by Kevin McLeod from

Written, Produced and Directed by Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Audio Engineered by Tony Raymond
Executive Producer – Waleed Ovase