Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 18 – Death Sentence – Promo

Star Trek: Outpost - Episode 18 - Death Sentence

Coming Soon from Giant Gnome Productions …

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 18 – Death Sentence

Release Date: October 5, 2010

Listen Now

Stranded on this side of the Pinchot Expanse, the Sovereign ship reaches out to the crew of DS3 for help…but a terrible and tragic mistake dooms Chirrok…and may seal the fate of Deep Space 3 as well.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

In order of appearance, the cast for this episode featured the voice talents of:

Dave Frizzel as the Sovereign Ship Captain
Barry Wallace as Chirrok
Edward Gore as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Ben Cromey as Lotran
Larry Phelan as Dr. Breetal
Melissa D. Johnson as Lt. Karen Denali
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Rob Watson as Admiral Bartholomew Thomas
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Michael Liebman as Engineer Jack Graves
Brittany Ebert as Engineer Gliss
Barry Wallace as Chirrok

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase
Audio Engineer: Tony Raymond