Star Trek: Outpost – We’re 2014 Audio Verse Award Finalists!

We’re incredibly proud to announce that the cast and crew of Star Trek: Outpost have earned the title of 2014 Audio Verse Award finalists in several categories:

  • Best Writing of an Ongoing Fan/Adaptation Production: Dan McIntosh and Tony Raymond
  • Best Actress in a Fan/Adaptation Leading Role: Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
  • Best Actor in a Fan/Adaptation Ensemble Role:
    • Doug Cromey as Tirgil,
    • Jonathan Jackson as Lt. Cdr. Greg Torkelson,
    • Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer,
    • Jon Specht as Chief Burt Knox, and
    • Edward Winterrose as Captain Montaine Buchanan

AVA 2014 Writing Finalist

AVA 2014 Actress Finalist

AVA 2014 Actor Finalist