Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 30 – The Needs of the Few

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 30 – The Needs of the Few

Release Date: November 5, 2011

Listen Now

While Commander Torkelson continues to work in the best interests of the station, many other unforeseen changes are also occurring with the crew — changes which will require a deliberate sacrifice.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Larry Phelan as Dr. Arban Breetal
Edward Gore as Capt. Montaine Buchanan
Gareth Bowley as Yeoman Tovar-Smith
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Rob Watson as Admiral Bartholomew Thomas
Anhna Behari as Yeoman Blank
Kate Hal as Admiral Voychelis
Thornton Hal as Captain Iridian
Michael Liebmann as Engineer Jack Graves
Brittani Ebert as Engineer Neela Gliss
Tim Cree as Mulgar/Genaro Boak
Mark Zaricor as Mr. Big
Ben Cromey as Goshen

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase