Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 37 – Dark Dawn – PROMO

Star Trek: Outpost - Episode 37 - Dark Dawn

Coming Soon from Giant Gnome Productions …

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 37 – Dark Dawn

Release Date: July 5, 2012

Listen Now

While the 214 continues its work on the station, Dr. Breetal makes an interesting discovery after examining Goshen’s body. Meanwhile, Dr. Winston wrangles a deal with Vurk and Tirgil – one that has far reaching implications for Lt. Exler.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
Ben Cromey as Vurk
Doug Cromey as Tirgil
Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Edward Winterrose as Capt. Montaine Buchanan
Jon Specht as Chief Burt Knox
Tim Cree as Genaro Boak
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Rish Outfield as Commander Gant
Karen Osborne as Commander Olivia Twist
Michael Liebmann as Engineer Jack Graves
MJ Cogburn as the Ferengi Computer

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase