Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 36 – Heart of the Storm – PROMO

Star Trek: Outpost - Episode 36 - Heart of the Storm

Coming Soon from Giant Gnome Productions …

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 36 – Heart of the Storm

Release Date: June 5, 2012

Listen Now

The trader Genaro Boak makes some new friends among the crew while Lt. Farmer continues his search for Goshen’s killer…but the investigation takes a darker turn when another body turns up in an unexpected place.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Edward Winterrose as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Damon Fries as Ensign Owen Kyle
Joseph Orr as Ensign Randy Thomas
Waleed Ovase as Ensign Grelding
Tanja Milojevic as Med Tech Johnson
Charles Bowman as Yeoman Burghoff
Tim Cree as Genaro Boak
Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Rish Outfield as Commander Gant
Michael Liebmann as Engineer Graves
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
The Lowpriest as Quartermaster Allen
Spenser Villwock as Engineer McMasters
RC Thorne as Security Guard Smith
Roy E. Mills as Security Guard Wesson

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase