Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 35 – Thunder and Lightning

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 35 – Thunder and Lightning

Release Date: May 5, 2012

Listen Now

The hunt for Goshen’s killer continues while Lieutenant Exler finds herself restricted to the station after scuffling with the Ferengis Vurk and Tirgil, giving her time to contemplate jumping ship and “taking the flivver for a four-corners.”

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Charles Bowman as Yeoman Burghoff
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Katie Gomez as Lt. Renova Exler
Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal
Doug Cromey as Tirgil
Ben Cromey as Vurk
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Brittani Ebert as Engineer Gliss
Tim Cree as Genaro Boak/Mulgar
Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Jon Specht as Chief Burt Knox
Karen Osborne as Commander Olivia Twist
RC Thorne as Security Guard Smith
Roy E. Mills as Security Guard Wesson
Spenser Villwock as Engineering McMasters
Myka Raymond as The Computer

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase