Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 32 – The Gathering Storm

Giant Gnome Productions presents…

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 32 – The Gathering Storm

Release Date: January 5, 2012

Listen Now

While Torkelson continues to prepare for the arrival of the Starfleet Construction Battalion, Lt. Farmer leads the desperate search for the missing Captain Buchanan and the Ferengi, Goshen. Meanwhile, Vurk and Tirgil strike a new deal that has far-reaching implications.

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Jonathan Jackson as Med Tech Kell
Cary Ayers as Dr. Arban Breetal
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Rish Outfield as Commander Gant
Ben Cromey as Vurk
Doug Cromey as Tirgil
Tim Cree as Mulgar/Genaro Boak
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Greg Littlefield as Lt. Nathaniel Farmer
Edward Gore as Capt. Montaine Buchanan
Paul Lavelle as Captain Steele
Karen Osborne as Commander Olivia Twist

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions – Additional music provided courtesy of Kevin MacLeod at

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers/Audio Engineers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase