Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 17 – Enter the Sovereignty – Promo

Star Trek: Outpost - Episode 17 - Enter the Sovereignty

Coming Soon from Giant Gnome Productions …

Star Trek: Outpost – Episode 17 – Enter the Sovereignty

Release Date: September 5, 2010

Listen Now

Having rescued Lt. Exler and the mortally wounded Captain Tyrellian, the Chimera makes her way back home. Meanwhile, DS3 is paid a visit from a new species called the Sovereignty from the far side of the Pinchot Expanse. Can DS3 help them in their hour of need?

Cast and Crew (In Order of Appearance)

Dave Frizzel as the Sovereign Ship Captain
Ben Cromey as Lotran
Gareth Bowley as Yeoman Tovar-Smith
Paul Lavelle as Captain Steele
Barry Wallace as Chirrok
Robert Pepper as Lt. Commander Greg Torkelson
Damon Fries as Ensign Kyle
Rob Watson as Admiral Thomas
Edward Gore as Captain Montaine Buchanan
Melissa D. Johnson as Lt. Karen Denali
Jack Liebmann as Engineer Jack Graves
Cathy Rinella as Lt. Jennifer Forrestal
Tim Cree as Lt. Watson
Eleiece Krawiec as Dr. Rachel Winston
Myka Raymond as The Computer
Brittani Ebert as Engineer Gliss
and Larry Phelan as Dr. Breetal

FEATURING: Original Music Composed and Performed by Matthew McLaren from S&M Productions

Announcer: Paul Lavelle
Writers/Directors/Producers: Daniel McIntosh and Tony Raymond
Executive Producer: Waleed Ovase
Audio Engineer: Tony Raymond